Olet täällä

Jäsenet

Yhteyshenkilö

Karim Khalef
p. 044 321 0478
bogolo69@hotmail.com

Jaakko Kojo
p. 044 253 5497
eerolanasyhd40(at)gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Minna Hallanheimo
m.hallanheimo@suomi24.fi

Kalajoki

Yhteyshenkilö

Saija Joki-Erkkilä

Yhteyshenkilö

Tapani Jokiranta
p. 044 4325325
tapani.jokiranta@harjavalta.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Mikko Vimperi
040 5931 429
mikko.vimperi@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Mikko Vimperi
040 5931 429
mikko.vimperi@gmail.com

 raijamaritta.koivisto
@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Raija Koivisto
050 3064 979

Jussilankatu 5
05880 Hyvinkää

p. 040 450 8378

Matarankatu 6 B

40100 Jyväskylä

Verkkosivut

Kohtaamispaikka:

Sammonkatu 1-3

87100 Kajaani

Verkkosivut

Yhteyshenkilö

Pertti Mustonen
p. 040 512 9310
pertti.mustonen@kymp.net

Hakakatu 12
20540 Turku

p. 02 438 7711

Yhteyshenkilö

Eino Laitinen
einoalaitinen@gmail.com

Kotka

Yhteyshenkilö

Anne Heikkilä
p. 040 700 9982
anne.m.heikkila@kouvola.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Miika Hämäläinen
kyroneloisat@gmail.com

c/o Lahden Elokolo
Vuorikatu 14
15110 Lahti

p. 0400 252 511

Porrassalmenkatu 1

50100 Mikkeli

Verkkosivut
 

Yhteyshenkilö

Anneli Pasanen
p. 040 738 9680
anneli.pasanen@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Ari Näätsaari
ari.naatsaari@tsl.fi

 

Yhteyshenkilö

Jorma Ketola
jorma.ketola@jk-ohjelmat.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Olli Juntunen

 

Yhteyshenkilö

Pirjo Mohamed
p. 044 311 1244
pirjo.mohamed@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Ritva Aheinen
ritva.aheinen@kemi.fi

c/o Pirkkalan Elokolo
Suupankuja 8-10
33960 Pirkkala

Verkkosivut

p. 03 368 1295

Vaasa

Yhteyshenkilö

Toiminnanjohtaja Markku Suoranta
p. 010 843 6000
info@pohjanmaancancer.fi
p. 041 570 7383

Yhteyshenkilö

Heikki Kemppainen
kemppainen.heikki@gmail.com

Alahangantie 1
28190 Pori

Verkkosivut

p. 02 641 2667
p. 02 438 7711

Yhteyshenkilö

Eino Laitinen
einoalaitinen@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Kari Nikkinen
p. 040 739 9171
kari.nikkinen@elisanet.fi

Kansankatu 8
96100 Rovaniemi

Verkkosivut

p. 016 356 0337

Yhteyshenkilö

Tuula Lautala
p. 044 207 8223
tuulalautala1@luukku.com

Kauppakatu 32
80100 Joensuu

Verkkosivut

Tampere

Yhteyshenkilö

Leena Heinonen
p. 040 510 4421
leena.heinonen0@saunalahti.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Tuula Partanen
040 553 8737
tuula.partanen@pp1.inet.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Aulikki Linna
p. 0400 929976
aulikki.linna@kuusnetikka.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Marja Rouvali
p. 0500 729 535

Yhteyshenkilö

Sirkka Savolainen
p. 045 123 4241
sliisa.savolainen@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Irma Petäjävirta
050 3056 261 / 044 4191 893
irma.petajavirta@ilmajoki.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Liisa Temisevä
0400 833 401

Yhteyshenkilö

Anneli Palosaari
p. 0400 658 070
palosaari.anneli@gmail.com

Yhteyshenkilö

Vilho Salonen
p. 044 484 1504
vilho.salonen@hotmail.com

 

Yhteyshenkilö

Minna Rintasalo
p. 044 438 4976 (työ)
minna.rintasalo@lapua.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Leila Raatikainen
p. 050 3102618
leila.raatikainen@evl.fi

Yhteyshenkilö

Auli Raunio
p. 040 839 1891
auli.raunio@dnainternet.net

Yhteyshenkilö

Eila Niskanen
p. 0400 191 601
eilaniska@hotmail.com

 

Yhteyshenkilö

Leena Palo
p. 050 306 7255
leena.palo@seinajoki.fi

Kemintie 53
95420 Tornio

Verkkosivut
 

c/o Turun Elokolo
Yliopistonkatu 10
20100 Turku
 

p. 02 233 0729
p. 0400 579 073

Yhteyshenkilö

Puheenjohtaja Salme Kaunisto
salmekaunisto@gmail.com